Layer It On!

As you all know I enjoy a good consignment shop, with my favorite being Crossroads Trading Co out of Williamsburg, Brooklyn. Selling your old items that you may be not so into anymore for newer digs is such a great concept to me. I visit the store once a week to keep up with the new merchandise.This time I was on a search for the perfect monochromatic printed jacket and AT LAST there she was. I picked up this black and white leopard print coat last Wednesday for just $18.50 and it hasn’t left my back since.I was inspired by the fashion steez of Nicole Richie and Rachel Zoe so naturally my instincts were to layer, layer, layer! I paired my new jacket with this lovely lace embroidered maxi dress, some leather gloves, chunky Moto boots, vintage glasses, and of course my oversized black hat.

Oh how could I forget my rad new hairstyle, extensions, and color. This mermaid magic came from the hands of my favorite colorist, Heather Williams the owner of Headspace SG in Saugerties, NY. See all look details below!

Photography by: Alekz Pacheco www.alekzpachecophotography.com 

Stay Steeze,

Kay

km30 km km29 km27 km26 km23 km17 km14 km10 km9 km7 km4

Look Details:
Lace Dress: Ecote
Lepard Coat: Etvous purchased from Crossroads Traing Co, Brooklyn
Faux Fur Collar: Urban Outfitters
Hat: Anthropologie
Moto Boots: Forever 21
Sunglasses: Awoke Vintage, Brooklyn
Necklace: Forever 21

One thought on “Layer It On!

Leave a comment