YRU BLU

When my boyfriend and I relocated out of state to Philadelphia last month he wouldn’t stop reminding me of this so-called “shoe problem” I had while packing up my closet. I mean, doesn’t every girl have around 50-60 pairs of shoes to co-exist with her always changing wardrobe? Then, there was more! I had to hear it from my father who helped us lug all of our boxes into our new apartment. “Kayla this is the fifth large box marked “clothing! I’ve had the same four pairs of jeans since you were 14” Did they really think I wasn’t aware of how many things I had? Or that the comments would make me get rid of my shoes? WELL, if they did, their plan certainly didn’t work.
That short story brings me to introduce my newest pair of ankle candy (haha), the Y.R.U “UP” Boot from Tilted Sole. I’m a 5′ – 3″ pint-sized blogger and haven’t grown a single cm since I was 13. I must say, I’m a huge fan of the sky high designs Y.R.U brings to the table. Tilted Sole provides all sorts of bad-ass trending footwear. You will find everything that the competitors such as Nasty Gal, Gypsy Warrior, or Dolls Kill has to offer and then some! I highly suggest checking out their website linked below. And if you are shopping Cyber Monday deals use code “STEEZ15” for an additional 15% off of your order.
And remember, Stay Steeze.
 
YRU_BLU2YRU_BLU8YRU_BLU5YRU_BLU7YRU_BLU9YRU_BLU3
Dress: Mink Pink
Sunnies: Freyrs Magnolia Cat Eye in matte black

Leave a comment